Board of Directors

LOGO_FINALBODOFFICERS

 

President

Guy Romero – guy@srpf.org

 

Vice President

Bob Inman – bob@srpf.org 

 

CFO

Shirley Broz – shirley@srpf.org

 

Treasurer

Owen Hyde – owen@srpf.org

 

Secretary

Dr. Caren Hennessy – caren@srpf.org

 

 

 

DIRECTORS

 

Kathy Cordeskathy@srpf.org

LouEllen Fickelouellen@srpf.org

Marion Hansenmarion@srpf.org

Dr. Caren Hennessycaren@srpf.org

Virginia Hydevirginia@srpf.orgPast President

Austin Linsley  – austin@srpf.org

Herb Massingerherb@srpf.org

Harriet Michlinharriet@srpf.org

Mary Nickersonmary@srpf.org

Diana Nilsendiana@srpf.org

Laura Ogdenlaura@srpf.orgChair/Membership

Doug Shultzdoug@srpf.org

Heidi Sheldonheidi@srpf.org

 

 

Education Committee

This committee monitors existing, reviews requests and assists

with the development of nature education programs.

 

Guy Romeroguy@srpf.orgChair

Kathy Cordeskathy@srpf.org

Dr. Caren Hennessycaren@srpf.org