Advisory Council

We are a stronger and more effective non-profit because of the support and consult of business and community leaders who serve as members of our Advisory Council. They represent a wide range of community, business, non-profit and agency professions. They lend their considerable background, training and experience in support of our mission and for that we are sincerely grateful. Please remember these businesses, programs, public servants and community leaders as you work and conduct business in our valley.


Dr. Edith Allen / Vice-Chair, Botany Department / Univ. of Calif/Riverside

Ben Benoit Mayor / City of Wildomar /

Jane Block / Riverside Land Conservancy/Endangered Habitat League /

Bob and Marsha Brown  / Author / Speech and Language Prof / SRPF Members 

Cois Byrd / Riverside County Sheriff (Ret) 

Tina Clippinger / Owner – Liberty Oaks

Martha Culbertson / Culinary / Former Winery Owner

Dr. Frank Ellis / Founding Board Member – SRPF Conservation Advocate

Keith Herron / Deputy Director of Resources – RivCoParks /

Dr. Roy Mason / Science Professor, Mt. San Jacinto Community College

Steve and Carla Marvin / Members SRPF

Jeffrey Nickerson / President/Law Offices of Jeffrey C. Nickerson /

Craig and Roxanne Schleuinger / Owners / Farmstead Market /

Wesley and Carol Scott / Members SRPF

Kelly Smith and Steve Fulgham / President / CEO Ambassador Energy & AE College /

Linda Wunderlich / Publisher / Temecula Valley Business Journal /